We Gather Strength As We Go Along

Contact a Member of the Port of Spain City Council

His Worship the Mayor

Alderman Joel Martinez

City of Port of Spain

Joel.Martinez@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Deputy Mayor Councillor Hillan Morean

St Ann’s River North

799-7307

Hillan.Morean@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Alderman Wendell Stephen

City of Port of Spain

681-7852

Wendell.Stephen@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Alderman Aasha Permanand

City of Port of Spain

799- 7855

Asha.Permanand@poscorp.gov.tt

Alderman Wade Coker

City of Port of Spain

318-6142

Wade.Coker@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Councillor Stephen Harper

Belmont South

686-0599

Stephen.Harper@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Councillor Darryl Rajpaul

Belmont East

790-1052

Darryl.Raipaul@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Councillor Akil Durham

Belmont North & West

704-2710

Akil.Durham@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Councillor Abena Hartley

Northern Port of Spain

779-0067

Abena.Hartley@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Councillor Keno Romeo

St Ann’s River Central

799- 7533

Keno.QuincyRomeo@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Councillor Allan Samuel

St Ann’s River South

750-2195

Allan.Samuel@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Councillor Charlene De Peza

Southern Port of Spain

686-1784

Charlene.Depeza@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Councillor June Durham

Woodbrook

799-7825

June.DonnaDurham@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Councillor Jameel Bisnath

St James East

779-8671

Jameel.Bisnath@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Councillor Roald Ramkissoon

St James West

685-9327

Roald.Ramkissoon@poscorp.gov.tt

 

Councillor Clint Baptiste

East Dry River

309-7056

Clint.Baptiste@poscorp.gov.tt